ANTANANARIVO

Palissandre: www.hotel-palissandre.com

Maison Gallieni: www.maisongallieni.com

Les trois metis : www.les-trois-metis.com

Chalet des roses: www.chaletdesroses.com

Belvedere: www.belvedere.com
 

ANTSIRABE

Les Chambres du voyageur: www.chambres-voyageur.mg

FLower palace

Trianon: www.hotel-letrianon-antsirabe.com

Le retrait

 

AMBOSITRA

Artisan

Jonathan: www.hoteljonathan.com
 

 AMBALAVAO

Zongo: www.espacezongo.com

Les Bougainvillées

 FIANARANTSOA

Tsara Guest House: www.tsaraguest.com

Zomatel:www.zomatelmadagascar.com

La rizière: www.lariziere.org

Mahamanina


 

 RANOMAFANA

Setam : www.setam-lodge.mg

Centrest

Karibotel: www.karibotel.mg

Le grenat

Gaspard

 ISALO

Isalo Rock Lodge: www.isalorocklodge.com

Satrana: http://www.satranalodge-madagascar.com/

Isalo Ranch: www.isalo-ranch.com

Orchidée: www.orchidee-isalo.com

Chez Alice

 TOLIARA

Moringa: www.moringa-tulear.mg

Victory: www.hoteltulear-victory.com

 IFATY

Paradisier : www.paradisier.net

La Mira: www.hotel-lamira.com

Belle Vue: www.hotelbellevue-ifaty.com

 ANDASIBE

Vakona: www.hotelkanona.com

Andasibe Hotel: www.andasibehotel-resto.com

Feon'ny Ala

Chez Marie

SAINTE MARIE

Princesse Bora: www.pricesse-bora.com

Vanivola: www.hotel-vanivola-madagascar.com

Tipannier: www.tipaniers.com

Lakana : www.sainte-marie-hotel.com

 NOSY BE

Ravintsara: www.ravintsarahotel.com

Vanila: www.vanila-hotel.com

Chanty Beach: www.chantybeach.com

La maison des parfums: www.la-maison-des-parfums.nosybe.com

 DIEGO

Grand Hotel: www.grand-hotel-nosybe.com

Allamanda: www.hotels-diego.com

Hotel de la poste: www.diego-hoteldelaposte.com

La case en Falafy: www.case-en-falafy.com

 MORONDAVA

Palissandre: www.hotel-restaurant.palissandrecoteouest.com

Baobab café: www.baobabcafe-hotel.net

Chez Maggie: www.chezmaggie.com

Trecicogne: www.hoteltrecicogne.com

 BEKOPAKA

Soleil des Tsingy: www.soleildestsingy.com

Olympe de Bemaraha: www.olympedubemaraha-madagascar.com

Grand Hotel

Tanankoay: www.tanankoay.com